Header_connagtive_Über_uns

At home in Germany, active worldwide

The experts behind connagtive

OSB connagtive offers complete connectivity solutions from a single source internationally. Behind connagtive are experts from two areas of expertise, all of whom have decades of experience and extensive industry knowledge: State-of-the-art control and communication software for mobile machines from the ISOBUS Experts and customized IoT platforms for networked systems from the Embedded Security Experts.

The experts in detail

The ISOBUS Experts

With nearly 20 years of experience and a team of highly specialized developers, "The ISOBUS Experts" are the place to go when it comes to control and communication software for mobile machinery. The ISOBUS Experts offer the full range of software stacks and modules for all AEF-defined and ISO 11783-standardized ISOBUS client and server functionalities. Whether a customer is looking for a complete new entry into the ISOBUS world or is already using ISOBUS: The industry-savvy experts support customers as needed - from consulting and training to licensing of stacks and basic software modules, to software development.

To The ISOBUS Experts
The Embedded Security Experts

The Embedded Security Experts develop customized embedded security concepts and solutions to protect networked systems against cyberattacks, product piracy, and data manipulation. The specialists offer development services, support system and risk analysis and help customers minimize residual risks with cost-effective solutions. Based on large open source and cloud technologies, IoT Device Suite provides everything needed to keep IoT devices secure and productive.

To The Embedded Security Experts

Header_connagtive_Über_uns

In Deutschland zuhause, weltweit aktiv

Die Experten hinter connagtive

OSB connagtive bietet international Connectivity-Gesamtlösungen aus einer Hand an. Hinter connagtive stehen Experten aus zwei Kompetenzbereichen, die allesamt über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und umfassende Branchenkenntnisse verfügen: Hochmoderne Steuerungs- und Kommunikationssoftware für mobile Arbeitsmaschinen von den ISOBUS Experts und maßgeschneiderte IoT-Plattformen für vernetzte Systeme von den Embedded Security Experts.

Die Experten im Profil

The ISOBUS Experts

Mit nahezu 20 Jahren Erfahrung und einem Team aus hochspezialisierten Entwicklern sind „The ISOBUS Experts“ der Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Steuerungs- und Kommunikationssoftware für mobile Arbeitsmaschinen geht. The ISOBUS Experts bieten das gesamte Spektrum an Software-Stacks und Modulen für alle AEF-definierten und ISO 11783-standardisierten ISOBUS-Client- und Server-Funktionalitäten. Ob ein Kunde einen kompletten Neueinstieg in die ISOBUS-Welt sucht oder ISOBUS bereits nutzt: Die branchenversierten Experten unterstützen die Kunden je nach Bedarf – von Beratung und Schulung über die Lizenzierung von Stacks und Basis-Softwaremodulen, bis hin zur Softwareentwicklung.

Zu The ISOBUS Experts
The Embedded Security Experts

Die Embedded Security Experts entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Embedded Security-Konzepte und -Lösungen, um vernetzte Systeme vor Cyberattacken, Produktpiraterie und Datenmanipulation zu schützen. Die Spezialisten bietet Entwicklungsdienstleistungen an, unterstützen bei der System- und Risikoanalyse und helfen den Kunden, Restrisiken mit kosteneffizienten Lösungen zu minimieren. Das auf großen Open-Source- und Cloud-Technologien basierende IoT Device Suite bietet alles, was benötigt wird, um IoT-Geräte sicher und produktiv zu halten.

Zu The Embedded Security Experts