Customized for you

Our core competencies

Whether you need solutions ex-factory or for retrofitting: Our OSB connagtive experts are the right people to talk to when it comes to making agricultural machinery ISOBUS-enabled, equipping it with connectivity, or securing and managing your IoT devices. Our experts from two areas of expertise work together to develop customized overall solutions. With us, you get ISOBUS and associated software as well as IoT solutions and security concepts from industry experts as an individual solution from a single source. No coordination effort, no friction losses, better planning and above all: only one contact person.

Image
Tailor-made offer

Regardless of whether you need a complete solution or individual components of our range of services: With us, the service package is tailored to your needs.

Image
In-depth know-how

Thanks to our extensive experience, we have been developing innovative and custom-fit connectivity solutions with and for our customers for years.

Image
Thorough consultation

We advise you on the most suitable options for you. Completely independent of whether you need individual services or a 360° solution.

Our services

ISOBUS and ISOBUS Software
from the ISOBUS Experts

We specialize in the development of state-of-the-art control and communication software for agricultural machinery. From the ISOBUS software library to individual software and consulting to development tools, we offer everything it takes to make your machines ISOBUS-enabled. For example, our in-house telemetry box ISOconnect also includes important ISOBUS functions such as task controller and data logger.

Learn more about our ISOBUS services now:

ISOBUS Experts Website
Image Image
Image Image
Image
Image
Sophisticated Embedded Security Solutions
from the Embedded Security Experts

As security experts, we specialize in managing Internet-connected embedded systems in the best possible way and protecting them from data manipulation, device decommissioning, product piracy, and data theft. Among other things, we rely on our sophisticated IoT device management. This offers a coordinated package of solutions that every IoT fleet needs. In the case of our in-house telemetry box ISOconnect, our innovative solutions ensure, among other things, security during data transmission.

Learn more about IoT solutions now, free of charge and without obligation:

Demo-Account IoT Device Manager
Download data sheet

Individuell für Sie angepasst

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

Egal, ob Sie Lösungen ab Werk oder zum Nachrüsten benötigen: Unsere OSB connagtive Experten sind die richtigen Ansprechpartner, wenn es darum geht, Landmaschinen ISOBUS-fähig zu machen, mit Konnektivität auszustatten oder Ihre IoT-Geräte abzusichern und zu managen. Unsere Experten aus zwei Kompetenzbereichen entwickeln gemeinsam maßgeschneiderte Gesamtlösungen. Bei uns bekommen Sie ISOBUS und zugehörige Software sowie IoT-Lösungen und Security-Konzepte von Branchenexperten als individuelle Lösung aus einer Hand. Kein Koordinationsaufwand, keine Reibungsverluste, bessere Planbarkeit und vor allem: nur ein Ansprechpartner.

Image
Maßgeschneidertes Angebot
Egal, ob Sie eine Gesamtlösung oder einzelne Bestandteile unseres Angebotsspektrums benötigen: Bei uns wird das Leistungspaket auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.
Image
Fundiertes Know-how
Dank unserer umfassenden Erfahrung entwickeln wir seit Jahren mit und für unsere Kunden innovative und passgenaue Connectivity-Lösungen.
Image
Ausführliche Beratung

Wir beraten Sie individuell zu den für Sie am besten passenden Optionen. Völlig unabhängig davon, ob Sie einzelne Leistungen oder eine 360°-Lösung benötigen.

Unsere Leistungen

ISOBUS und ISOBUS Software
von den ISOBUS Experts

Wir sind auf die Entwicklung hochmoderner Steuerungs- und Kommunikationssoftware für Landmaschinen spezialisiert. Von der ISOBUS Software Library über individuelle Software und Beratung bis hin zu Entwicklungswerkzeugen bieten wir alles, was es braucht, um Ihre Maschinen ISOBUS-fähig zu machen. So beinhaltet auch die hauseigene Telemetriebox ISOconnect wichtige ISOBUS-Funktionen wie zum Beispiel Task Controller und Data Logger.

Jetzt mehr zu unseren ISOBUS Leistungen erfahren:

ISOBUS Experts Website
Image Image
Image Image
Image
Image
Durchdachte Embedded Security-Lösungen
von den Embedded Security Experts

Als Sicherheitsexperten sind wir darauf spezialisiert, internetfähige Embedded-Systeme bestmöglich zu verwalten und vor Datenmanipulation, Außerbetriebnahme der Geräte, Produktpiraterie und Datendiebstahl abzusichern. Hierbei setzen wir unter anderem auf unser durchdachtes IoT Device Management. Dieses bietet ein aufeinander abgestimmtes Paket an Lösungen, die jede IoT-Flotte benötigt. Bei der hauseigenen Telemetriebox ISOconnect gewährleisten unsere innovativen Lösungen so unter anderem die Sicherheit bei der Datenübertragung.

Jetzt kostenfrei und unverbindlich mehr zu IoT-Lösungen erfahren:

Demo-Account IoT Device Manager
Download Datenblatt