Data protection

Privacy policy

We are very pleased about your interest in our company. Data protection is of a particularly high priority for OSB connagtive GmbH. The use of the Internet pages of OSB connagtive GmbH is possible without any indication of personal data. However, if a data subject wants to use special services of our enterprise via our website, processing of personal data could become necessary. If processing of personal data is necessary and there is no legal basis for such processing, we will generally obtain the consent of the data subject.

As the controller, the OSB connagtive GmbH has implemented numerous technical and organizational measures to ensure the most complete protection of personal data processed through this website. Nevertheless, Internet-based data transmissions can always be vulnerable to security risks, so that absolute protection cannot be guaranteed.  For this reason, every data subject is free to transmit personal data to us by alternative means, for example by telephone.

1. responsible person and data protection officer

The person responsible for this website is:

OSB connagtive GmbH
Hans-Fischer-Strasse 12
80339 Munich
Germany

Tel: 
Mail: info@osb-connagtive.com

You can reach the data protection officer at:

Bickel Consult
Martin Bickel
Hermann-Köhl-Strasse 14
93049 Regensburg
Phone: +49 941 69800800
Mail: datenschutz@bcco.de

2. data processed for the provision of the website and the creation of log files

a. What data is processed for what purpose?

Each time content of the website is accessed, data is temporarily stored that may allow identification. The following data is collected in this context:

- Date and time of access
- IP address
- Host name of the accessing computer
- Website from which the website was accessed
- Websites accessed via the website
- Page visited on our website
- Message as to whether the call was successful
- Amount of data transferred
- Information about the browser type and version used
- operating system

The temporary storage of data is necessary for the course of a website visit to enable delivery of the website. Further storage in log files takes place in order to ensure the functionality of the website and the security of the information technology systems. Our legitimate interest in data processing also lies in these purposes.

b. On what legal basis is this data processed?

The data is processed on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 letter f DS-GVO.

c. Other recipients of the personal data?

The website is hosted by Effecticore Marketing GmbH, Theresienstr. 66, 80333 Munich. The hoster receives the above data as an order processor

d. How long will the data be stored?

The data is deleted as soon as it is no longer required to achieve the purpose for which it was collected. In the case of website provision, this is the case when the respective session has ended. The log files are stored for a maximum of up to 24 hours directly and exclusively accessible to administrators. After that, they are only indirectly available via the reconstruction of backup tapes and are finally deleted after four weeks.

3. cookies

The website of OSB connagtive GmbH does not use cookies.

4. contact form and e-mail contact

a. Which data is processed for which purpose?

A contact form is available on our website, which can be used for electronic contact. If a user takes advantage of this option, the data entered in the input mask is transmitted to us and stored. These data are: Name, e-mail address, telephone.

For the processing of the data, your consent is obtained during the submission process and reference is made to this privacy policy.

Alternatively, it is possible to contact us via the e-mail address provided. In this case, the user's personal data transmitted with the e-mail will be stored.

The processing of the personal data from the input mask serves us solely to process the contact. In the case of contact by e-mail, this also constitutes the necessary legitimate interest in processing the data. The other personal data processed during the sending process serve to prevent misuse of the contact form and to ensure the security of our information technology systems.

In this context, the data will not be passed on to third parties. The data will be used exclusively for the processing of the conversation.

b. On what legal basis is this data processed?

The legal basis for the processing of the data is Art. 6 (1) lit. a DSGVO if the user has given his consent.

The legal basis for the processing of data transmitted in the course of sending an e-mail or using the contact form is Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. If the contact aims at the conclusion of a contract, the additional legal basis for the processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

c. How long is the data stored?

The data is deleted as soon as it is no longer required to achieve the purpose for which it was collected. For the personal data from the input mask of the contact form and those sent by e-mail, this is the case when the respective conversation with the user has ended. The conversation is ended when it is clear from the circumstances that the matter in question has been conclusively clarified.

The additional personal data collected during the sending process will be deleted after a period of seven days at the latest.

d. What are the possibilities for objection and removal?

The user has the possibility to revoke his consent to the processing of personal data at any time. If the user contacts us by e-mail, he can object to the storage of his personal data at any time. In such a case, the conversation cannot be continued.

In the event of a revocation, please contact our data protection officer by telephone or in writing using the contact details above.

All personal data stored in the course of contacting us will be deleted in this case.
The basis for the processing of data transmitted in the course of sending an e-mail is Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. If the e-mail contact aims at the conclusion of a contract, the additional legal basis for the processing is Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO.

5. rights of the data subject

a) Right to information

You can request information in accordance with Art. 15 DS-GVO about your personal data that we process.

b) Right to rectification

If the information concerning you is not (or no longer) accurate, you may request a correction in accordance with Art. 16 DS-GVO. If your data is incomplete, you may request that it be completed.

c) Right to erasure (right to be forgotten)

You can demand the deletion of your personal data in accordance with Art. 17 DS-GVO.

d) Right to restriction of processing

You have the right to request restriction of the processing of your personal data in accordance with Art. 18 DS-GVO.

e) Right to data portability

In the event that the requirements of Art. 20 (1) DS-GVO are met, you have the right to have data that we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in fulfillment of a contract handed over to you or to third parties. The collection of data to provide the website and the storage of log files are absolutely necessary for the operation of the website. They are therefore not based on consent pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (a) DS-GVO or on a contract pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (b) DS-GVO, but are justified pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (f) DS-GVO. Accordingly, the requirements of Art. 20 (1) DS-GVO are not met in this respect.

f) Right of objection

You have the right to object at any time, on grounds relating to your particular situation, to the processing of your personal data which is carried out on the basis of Article 6 (1) (f) DS-GVO. The controller will then no longer process the personal data, unless it can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override the interests, rights and freedoms of the data subject, or for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims. The collection of data for the provision of the website and the storage of log files are absolutely necessary for the operation of the website.

If the data subject wishes to exercise the right to withdraw consent, he or she may, at any time, contact any employee of the controller.

g) Automated decisions in individual cases including profiling

As a responsible company, we do not use automated decision-making or profiling.

h) Right to complain

If you are of the opinion that the processing of your personal data violates data protection law, you have the right to lodge a complaint pursuant to Ar. 77 para. 1 DS-GVO the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority of your own choice. This includes the data protection supervisory authority responsible for the controller:

Bavarian State Office for Data Protection Supervision (BayLDA).

Promenade 18
91522 Ansbach
Phone: +49 (0) 981 180093-0
E-Mail: poststelle@lda.bayern.de

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Datenschutz hat einen besonders hohen Stellenwert bei OSB connagtive GmbH. Eine Nutzung der Internetseiten von OSB connagtive GmbH ist grundsätzlich ohne jede Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Sofern eine betroffene Person besondere Services unseres Unternehmens über unsere Internetseite in Anspruch nehmen möchte, könnte jedoch eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich werden. Ist die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich und besteht für eine solche Verarbeitung keine gesetzliche Grundlage, holen wir generell eine Einwilligung der betroffenen Person ein.

OSB connagtive GmbH hat als für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlicher zahlreiche technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen umgesetzt, um einen möglichst lückenlosen Schutz der über diese Internetseite verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten sicherzustellen. Dennoch können Internetbasierte Datenübertragungen grundsätzlich Sicherheitslücken aufweisen, sodass ein absoluter Schutz nicht gewährleistet werden kann.  Aus diesem Grund steht es jeder betroffenen Person frei, personenbezogene Daten auch auf alternativen Wegen, beispielsweise telefonisch, an uns zu übermitteln.

1. Verantwortlicher und Datenschutzbeauftragter

Verantwortlicher für diese Website ist:

OSB connagtive GmbH
Hans-Fischer-Straße 12
80339 München
Deutschland

Tel.: 
Mail: info@osb-connagtive.com

Den Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter:

Bickel Consult
Martin Bickel
Hermann-Köhl-Strasse 14
93049 Regensburg
Tel.: +49 941 69800800
Mail: datenschutz@bcco.de

2. Daten, die für die Bereitstellung der Website und die Erstellung der Protokolldateien verarbeitet werden

a. Welche Daten werden für welchen Zweck verarbeitet?

Bei jedem Zugriff auf Inhalte der Website werden vorübergehend Daten gespeichert, die möglicherweise eine Identifizierung zulassen. Die folgenden Daten werden hierbei erhoben:

- Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs
- IP-Adresse
- Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
- Website, über die die Website aufgerufen wurde
- Websites, die über die Website aufgerufen werden
- Besuchte Seite auf unserer Website
- Meldung, ob der Abruf erfolgreich war
- übertragene Datenmenge
- Informationen über den Browsertyp und die verwendete Version
- Betriebssystem

Die vorübergehende Speicherung der Daten ist für den Ablauf eines Websitebesuchs erforderlich, um eine Auslieferung der Website zu ermöglichen. Eine weitere Speicherung in Protokolldateien erfolgt, um die Funktionsfähigkeit der Website und die Sicherheit der informationstechnischen Systeme sicherzustellen. In diesen Zwecken liegt auch unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Datenverarbeitung.

b. Auf welcher Rechtsgrundlage werden diese Daten verarbeitet?

Die Daten werden auf der Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe f DS-GVO verarbeitet.

c. Weitere Empfänger der personenbezogenen Daten?

Die Website wird bei Effecticore Marketing GmbH, Theresienstr. 66, 80333 München gehostet. Der Hoster empfängt die oben genannten Daten als Auftragsverarbeiter

d. Wie lange werden die Daten gespeichert?

Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zwecks ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Bei der Bereitstellung der Website ist dies der Fall, wenn die jeweilige Sitzung beendet ist. Die Protokolldateien werden maximal bis zu 24 Stunden direkt und ausschliesslich für Administratoren zugänglich aufbewahrt. Danach sind sie nur noch indirekt über die Rekonstruktion von Sicherungsbändern verfügbar und werden nach vier Wochen endgültig gelöscht.

3. Cookies

Die Internetseite von OSB connagtive GmbH verwendet keine Cookies.

4. Kontaktformular und E-Mail-Kontakt

a. Welche Daten werden für welchen Zweck verarbeitet?

Auf unserer Internetseite ist ein Kontaktformular vorhanden, welches für die elektronische Kontaktaufnahme genutzt werden kann. Nimmt ein Nutzer diese Möglichkeit wahr, so werden die in der Eingabemaske eingegeben Daten an uns übermittelt und gespeichert. Diese Daten sind: Name, E-Mail Adresse, Telefon.

Für die Verarbeitung der Daten wird im Rahmen des Absendevorgangs Ihre Einwilligung eingeholt und auf diese Datenschutzerklärung verwiesen.

Alternativ ist eine Kontaktaufnahme über die bereitgestellte E-Mail-Adresse möglich. In diesem Fall werden die mit der E-Mail übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten des Nutzers gespeichert.

Die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten aus der Eingabemaske dient uns allein zur Bearbeitung der Kontaktaufnahme. Im Falle einer Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail liegt hieran auch das erforderliche berechtigte Interesse an der Verarbeitung der Daten. Die sonstigen während des Absendevorgangs verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten dienen dazu, einen Missbrauch des Kontaktformulars zu verhindern und die Sicherheit unserer informationstechnischen Systeme sicherzustellen.

Es erfolgt in diesem Zusammenhang keine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte. Die Daten werden ausschließlich für die Verarbeitung der Konversation verwendet.

b. Auf welcher Rechtsgrundlage werden diese Daten verarbeitet?

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten ist bei Vorliegen einer Einwilligung des Nutzers Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten, die im Zuge der Übersendung einer E-Mail oder des Kontaktformulares übermittelt werden, ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Zielt der Kontakt auf den Abschluss eines Vertrages ab, so ist zusätzliche Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

c. Wie lange werden die Daten gespeichert?

Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zweckes ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Für die personenbezogenen Daten aus der Eingabemaske des Kontaktformulars und diejenigen, die per E-Mail übersandt wurden, ist dies dann der Fall, wenn die jeweilige Konversation mit dem Nutzer beendet ist. Beendet ist die Konversation dann, wenn sich aus den Umständen entnehmen lässt, dass der betroffene Sachverhalt abschließend geklärt ist.

Die während des Absendevorgangs zusätzlich erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden spätestens nach einer Frist von sieben Tagen gelöscht.

d. Welche Widerspruch- und Beseitigungsmöglichkeiten bestehen?

Der Nutzer hat jederzeit die Möglichkeit, seine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten zu widerrufen. Nimmt der Nutzer per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns auf, so kann er der Speicherung seiner personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit widersprechen. In einem solchen Fall kann die Konversation nicht fortgeführt werden.

Für den Fall eines Widerrufs, wenden Sie sich bitte telefonisch oder schriftlich an die oben genannten Kontaktdaten unseres Datenschutzbeauftragten.

Alle personenbezogenen Daten, die im Zuge der Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert wurden, werden in diesem Fall gelöscht.
Grundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten, die im Zuge einer Übersendung einer E-Mail übermittelt werden, ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Zielt der E-Mail-Kontakt auf den Abschluss eines Vertrages ab, so ist zusätzliche Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

5. Rechte der betroffenen Person

a) Recht auf Auskunft

Sie können Auskunft nach Art. 15 DS-GVO über Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verlangen, die wir verarbeiten.

b) Recht auf Berichtigung

Sollten die Sie betreffenden Angaben nicht (mehr) zutreffend sein, können Sie nach Art. 16 DS-GVO eine Berichtigung verlangen. Sollten Ihre Daten unvollständig sein, können Sie eine Vervollständigung verlangen.

c) Recht auf Löschung (Recht auf Vergessen werden)

Sie können nach Art. 17 DS-GVO die Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten verlangen.

d) Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

Sie haben nach Art. 18 DS-GVO das Recht, eine Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen.

e) Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Für den Fall, dass die Voraussetzungen des Art. 20 Abs. 1 DS-GVO vorliegen, steht Ihnen das Recht zu, sich Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an Dritte aushändigen zu lassen. Die Erfassung der Daten zur Bereitstellung der Website und die Speicherung der Protokolldateien sind für den Betrieb der Internetseite zwingend erforderlich. Sie beruhen daher nicht auf einer Einwilligung nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe a DS-GVO oder auf einem Vertrag nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe b DS-GVO, sondern sind nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe f DS-GVO gerechtfertigt. Die Voraussetzungen des Art. 20 Abs. 1 DS-GVO sind demnach insoweit nicht erfüllt.

f) Recht auf Widerspruch

Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, die aufgrund von Artikel 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe f DS-GVO erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen. Der Verantwortliche verarbeitet die personenbezogenen Daten dann nicht mehr, es sei denn, er kann zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die die Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten der betroffenen Person überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen. Die Erfassung der Daten zur Bereitstellung der Website und die Speicherung der Protokolldateien sind für den Betrieb der Internetseite zwingend erforderlich.

Möchte die betroffene Person ihr Recht auf Widerruf einer Einwilligung geltend machen, kann sie sich hierzu jederzeit an einen Mitarbeiter des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen wenden.

g) Automatisierte Entscheidungen im Einzelfall einschließlich Profiling

Als verantwortungsbewusstes Unternehmen verzichten wir auf eine automatische Entscheidungsfindung oder ein Profiling.

h) Recht auf Beschwerde

Wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten gegen Datenschutzrecht verstösst, haben Sie nach Ar. 77 Abs. 1 DS-GVO das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde eigener Wahl zu beschweren. Hierzu gehört auch die für den Verantwortlichen zuständige Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde:

Bayerisches Landesamt für Datenschutzaufsicht (BayLDA)

Promenade 18
91522 Ansbach
Telefon: +49 (0) 981 180093-0
E-Mail: poststelle@lda.bayern.de