The Full Range of ISOBUS Software Server, Client, Tool, Application Embedded Security Secure your systems with our comprehensive IoT services.

All from one source

ISOBUS, Software, Hardware and Security – 360°

Decades of experience and concentrated industry know-how: OSB connagtive offers individually tailored 360° connectivity solutions. ISOBUS and associated software as well as customized IoT solutions and security concepts come from a single source. This has many advantages for the customers, such as a low coordination effort, better plannability and an optimization of the total costs.

Learn more
Image Image

"With OSB connagtive, we offer our customers innovative overall solutions that are tailored to their needs and ready for immediate use."

Your ISOBUS and Embedded Security Experten of OSB connagtive GmbH
Dr. Matthias Rothmund and Roland Marx

One solution, many advantages

Image
Single Point of
Contact 

Cost-efficient and time-saving: With us, you get your complete connectivity solution from a single source.

Image
Investment for the future

Our proven solutions are suitably scalable and a secure investment for the future.

Image
Faster to the
market

Our solutions are turnkey and quickly adapted to your individual challenges.

Image
Optimal service package

connagtive not only offers complete solutions: You also have the option of using the components individually.

Real-life applications

OSB connagtive in action

Telemetry solution for seeders

Our ISOconnect ECU is a connectivity solution for seed drills that can be integrated quickly and is secure at the same time. The compact, permanently installed telemetry box offers various interfaces for connecting to machines, mobile devices, and clouds. An ISOBUS TaskController with Variable Rate Control and Section Control function is integrated. This allows ISOBUS task data to be exchanged with farmers' farm management systems via the agrirouter. Secure device management is provided by the IoT Device Management.

Image
All-round security with the IoT Device Suite
Image

With the IoT Device Suite, all security updates can be controlled and managed remotely. The elimination of manual on-site updates saves resources and time. Both large corporations and agile start-ups benefit from our embedded solutions - every system needs secure device management for updates, services, configurations and, of course, security. We manage your lifecycle: smart, connected, modular, and quickly deployable.

Efficient application development for agricultural machinery controls through our licensable ISOBUS software

When networking machines, the ISOBUS base library ISOAgLib SE as part of the ISOBUS system ensures all functions required in an electronic data communication system according to the ISO 11783 standard. With our display stacks ISOcore and GEOsuite, using your display hardware, you create quickly and efficiently a state-of-the-art ISOBUS terminal with UT and task controller function and a  modern user interface. With our tools and our simulation environment ISOsimulate you can comfortably develop the control application for your machines on your PC.

Image

connagtive_Home Connectivity-Gesamtlösungen 360° Lösungen individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen angepasst - und das alles aus einer Hand. Alles aus einer Hand Individuell zugeschnittene 360° Connectivity- und Security-Lösungen. The Full Range of ISOBUS Software Server, Client, Tool, Application Embedded Security Sichern Sie mit unseren umfassenden IoT-Services Ihre Systeme ab.

Alles aus einer Hand

ISOBUS, Software, Hardware und Security 360°

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und geballtes Branchen-Know-how: OSB connagtive bietet individuell zugeschnittene 360° Connectivity-Lösungen. ISOBUS und zugehörige Software sowie maßgeschneiderte IoT-Lösungen und Security-Konzepte kommen aus einer Hand. Dies hat viele Vorteile für die Kunden, wie unter anderem ein geringer Koordinationsaufwand, bessere Planbarkeit und eine Optimierung der Gesamtkosten.

Mehr erfahren
Image Image

„Mit OSB connagtive bieten wir unseren Kunden innovative Gesamtlösungen, die auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und sofort einsatzbereit sind.“

Ihre ISOBUS und Embedded Security Experten der OSB connagtive GmbH
Dr. Matthias Rothmund und Roland Marx

Eine Lösung, viele Vorteile

Image
Single Point of
Contact 

Kosteneffizient und zeitsparend: Bei uns bekommen Sie Ihre Connectivity-Gesamtlösung passend aus einer Hand.

Image
Investition für die Zukunft
Unsere bewährten Lösungen sind passend skalierbar und eine sichere Investition für die Zukunft.
Image
Schneller am
Markt
Unsere Lösungen sind schlüsselfertig und schnell an Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen angepasst.
Image
Optimales Leistungspaket

connagtive bietet nicht nur Gesamtlösungen an: Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, die Bestandteile einzeln in Anspruch zu nehmen. 

Praktische Anwendungsfälle

OSB connagtive im Einsatz

Telemetrie-Lösung für Sämaschinen

Eine schnell integrierbare und gleichzeitig sichere Connectivity-Lösung für Sämaschinen ist unsere ISOconnect ECU. Die kompakte, fest verbaubare Telemetriebox bietet verschiedene Schnittstellen zur Anbindung an Maschinen, Mobilgeräte und Clouds. Integriert ist ein ISOBUS TaskController mit Variable Rate Control- und Section Control-Funktion. So können die ISOBUS-Auftragsdaten über den agrirouter mit den Farm Management Systemen der Landwirte ausgetauscht werden. Ein sicheres Gerätemanagement bietet dabei das IoT Device Management.

Image
Rundum sicher mit der IoT Device Suite
Image
Mit der IoT Device Suite können alle Security Update remote gesteuert und verwaltet werden. Durch den Wegfall manueller Updates vor Ort werden Ressourcen und Zeit gespart. Sowohl große Konzerne als auch agile Start-Ups profitieren von unseren Embedded-Lösungen - jedes System benötigt ein sicheres Devicemanagement für Updates, Services, Konfigurationen und natürlich Security. Wir managen Ihren Lifecycle: smart, connected, modular und schnell einsetzbar.
Effiziente Applikationsentwicklung für Landmaschinensteuerungen durch unsere lizenzierbare ISOBUS Software

Bei der Vernetzung von Maschinen gewährleistet die ISOBUS-Basisbibliothek ISOAgLib SE als Teil des ISOBUS-Systems alle Funktionen, die gemäß dem Standard ISO 11783 in einem elektronischen Datenkommunikationssystem benötigt werden. Mit unseren Display stacks ISOcore und GEOsuite erschaffen sie mit ihrer Display-Hardware schnell und effizient ein State-of-the-art ISOBUS Terminal mit UT und Task Controller Funktion und modernem User Interface. Mit unseren Tools und unserer Simulationsumgebung ISOsimulate entwickeln sie komfortabel am PC die Steuerungsapplikation für ihre Maschinen.

Image